Tech Giveaway from Tony’s

You know me.  I love my pizza.  Almost every Friday night, you can find me cooking up a pie and getting ready for Sci-Fi Friday night.  So, I wanted to bring this special offer to your attention. 

Tony’s Pizza wants to sponsor a pizza night for everyone to get together.  I’m thinking that we can do a big Sci-Fi movie and/or television night if I am lucky enough to one of the few chosen to host the event.  Who is interested?

Just to make the night more interesting, Tony’s Pizza is offering a $500 Tech Prize Pack as a giveaway as well.  Pizza, Sci-Fi, and prizes … what more could you ask for to kick off your weekend?  Once I have more information, I will pass it on to you. 

In the mean time, Tony’s Pizza is also giving away a free game of bowling on their website.  Visit their website for further details.

Leave a Reply

