2010 Resolution – Make Money Online

Every New Year, the tradition of making a resolution resurfaces.  Many people resolve to exercise, diet, quit smoking, and other generic goals to strive for in the new year.  I have a different goal in mind – make money online.

To give you an idea of where I am starting from, in 2009, I have made roughly $275.00 through a mixture of online advertising and blogging.  It sounds small, but as a part-time blogger, it is a good start for my first full year.  My goal for 2010 is to double (and exceed) my 2009 earnings, bring in at least $550.00 by the next New Year.

Next week, I will start a series of articles on the different advertising services that I use, giving you a better sense of if the service is right to you.  Many of these services have activity requirements, so why not spend your first weekend of the New Year by adding new content to your site in preparation for making more money!

Happy New Years, everyone!

Leave a Reply

