Website update

As our current members and readers will notice, I have changed the display of the website this week.   I believe this new look provides a cleaner and more user-friendly layout.  If you look to the right, you will see that the site wide feeds for posts and comments have been increased from the five most recent to the ten most recent.  To the left, you will see some of our community members’ badges.  While they are static at the moment, once I receive a few more from our users, the ads will change each time you visit the main website.

Lastly, the biggest change will be the fact that I will communicate with you more through the main website and less via e-mail.  With the increased number of users, I believe it will be easier for me to make a single post on this site that you can all comment on, rather than me answering various e-mails when questions come up.  That doesn’t mean you can’t e-mail me if something specific comes up. 

Welcome to Blog-Now v2.0!

Leave a Reply

