After week five

Well, I’m on track to miss my 5 pound goal. I gained the pound I lost last week, meaning I need to lose 6 pounds this week. As my trend over the past five weeks go, this will be highly unlikely. Here are the stats:

Weight: 203 lbs
Measure Point 1: 39.67 inches
Measure Point 2: 38.25 inches
Measure Point 3: 42.92 inches

Measurements for week 5 (Click to enlarge)

Measurements for week 5 (Click to enlarge)

If I miss the weight mark, I can at least take comfort that I have lost an inch around the stomach (measure point 1). I still feel the burn when I do the crunches, so I can basically conclude that it is an effective form of exercise to lose mass. One more week to go folks. If any of you are participating in your own six-week challenge, let us know how you are doing.

Leave a Reply

