Four weeks down

Hey there folks. Four weeks are now down, and so are my measurements!

Weight: 202 lbs
Measure Point 1: 40.00 inches
Measure Point 2: 38.5 inches
Measure Point 3: 42.42 inches

Measurements for week 4 (Click to enlarge)

Measurements for week 4 (Click to enlarge)

Ok, so they weren’t major drops, but it is a nice correction from last week. I am beginning to doubt if I will reach 197 lbs by the end of the challenge. While it is possible to lose 5 lbs in two weeks, it might take more than what is on the routine schedule. I will not quit though.

Yesterday, it was such a nice day outside that I spent a few hours working in the yard. I think doing the pile squats came in handy as I was bent down and scooping leaves into the trash bags. I say this since the back of my legs are sore, but I am sure they would feel worse without the exercises over the past four weeks.

We’ll see what this week holds in store. Take care folks, and have a great night!

Leave a Reply

