Closing thoughts

Thank you for your patience. This was my first ever writing project (not including my thesis) to ever span multiple chapters. I hope you enjoyed it. As you can tell, I left the novel with some questions unanswered. After a little break, I might start working up a sequel to this story. In the mean time, I plan to restructure the website to make the story easier to read, as well as go back and address some of my grammar errors. I have two friends that are professional editors that said they were interested in reading/reviewing the novel as well. If they do, and I rework the story, I would publish a final draft on the site for download.

If you catch any errors in the novel, please feel free to point them out to me. I can take criticism quite well, since that only improves the writing style for next time. Thank you once again. Hope you have a great New Year!

One Response to Closing thoughts

  1. ilikeverin says:

    I hope you have a good New Year, too. Send me a PM if you decide to write more 😀

Leave a Reply

