Technical difficulties

My home computer is temporarily down, but I hope to get it repaired before the week is up.  Sorry for the silence.  Have a great week!

Sorry about that folks.  My home computer is now up and running again, so new content will be coming soon.

2 Responses to Technical difficulties

  1. mermaid632 says:

    gotta say modu your sites looking good.. very clean, easy to navigate nice blog !!

  2. modu says:

    Thanks Mermaid. I just now got the PC back up and running, so I should be adding new content before this weekend. Need to reinstall some software and get caught up on a few more things first. Hopefully I’ll get to check out your site again this week as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

