I bought my Christmas present today!

Yup, that’s right.  I bought myself a Christmas present.  Ignoring all the hype around the Playstation 3 and the Wii, I bought a Xbox 360.  Since most of my current games will play on the new system, I can continue to enjoy my old games as well as expanding in to the new, better graphic games.  My old Xbox will be regifted and given to my nieces for Christmas, along with my copy of Monkey Ball Deluxe (the girls just love that game).  If anyone can recommend some games for the 360 which they enjoy, please let us know. 

Leave a Reply

