Hello world!

Greetings!  Welcome to MODU’s Musings, a site full of my random thoughts and observations.  You never know what you will see here, so check back often.  Please bear with me as I begin to populate the site.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. mermaid632 says:

    well modu wheres your profile?? well anyway thanks for the comment!!! btw i like the about thing on your blog.. gonna do that for me thanks…

  2. modu says:

    Thank you mermaid. I might get around to doing an actual profile on myself, though I am not sure. I think as time goes by, the items I post and some of my opinions will tell more about me than a single post which I try to write to describe myself. Happy blogging, and I look forward to reading more about your snails. 🙂

    (To see a very “interesting” snails picture, please visit Mermaid’s website at http://mermaid632.wordpress.com/2006/11/17/bad-hair-day/ and scroll down.)

  3. mermaid632 says:

    lol well modu … thanks for the referals and thanks for the good idea “about”! sorry i cant refer you from snail site lol unless you do a snail game lol but ill keep you on my other lists thanks!!

Leave a Reply

